Contact Us

Call Us

On-Air Studio (Request Line): 785-532-0919

Newsroom, General Office: 785-532-1919

Station Manager: 785-532-0914

Music Office: 785-532-2330


Find Us

McCain Main Studios:
McCain Auditorium, Third Floor
1501 Goldstein Circle
Manhattan, KS 66506

Union Satellite Studio:
K-State Student Union, Room 058
918 N. 17th Street
Manhattan, KS 66506

Mailing Address:
105 Kedzie Hall
828 Mid-Campus Drive South
Manhattan, KSD 66506-1501


Email Us

Station Manager: manager@ksdbfm.org

Programming Director: programming@ksdbfm.org

Music Director: music@ksdbfm.org

Production Director: production@ksdbfm.org

Promotions Director: promotions@ksdbfm.org

News Director: newsroom@ksdbfm.org

Sports Director: sports@ksdbfm.org

Underwriting Director: underwriting@ksdbfm.org

Website Director: website@ksdbfm.org

Open Mic Producer: openmic@ksdbfm.org